RSS

A helping hand.

05 Jul

I was fine, thank you very much. But my camera had difficulties climbing out with me through the narrow “door” without getting bashed, so the helping hand is for my Pentax…

Before I handed it over I looked up (probably for the first time since I started climbing the narrow steps / steep ladder) and decided that it was a moment not to be missed as I just stumbled upon a new viewpoint of Petros with the sun setting behind him over the sea. “Stay! Click. Now you can take it, thanks a lot.” 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in people

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

