RSS

Bazaar shadows.

26 Jun

Have I told you I love lights? It’s a shame I had no tripod, but when you are leisurely walking around in Croatia at the island of Rab, that’s not necessarily the most important thing you carry with yourself. Or maybe you do, I prefer a leisurely walk. 🙂

I quite like the way the shadows melt into each other, the over-lit lights in the background and the reflections in the foreground. The reason I turned it into B&W is nothing I could support with any rationales – I preferred it this way. Yes, I’m a woman.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2012 in people, Random lights

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

