RSS

Flower power.

15 May

Cambridge, on a very cold and rainy day. So cold that this was the only thing I took my camera out for when walking around. And so rainy that I quickly put it back in the dry bag…

I know I could have done a bit more work on it, but I was happy I got to these shots at all weeks after I took them. I only took the reflection out a bit on the lamp. And might have enhanced black slightly… but that’s all. Ride on!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2012 in Random lights

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

