RSS

<3

10 May

It’s us: my mum and me. A tight, yet very comfortable bond.

Obviously I was using a tripod for this shot. God knows, I hate flash, but I wanted to catch the sunset and the faces at the same time and this left me with no choice. No regrets. I have shots without the flash too where silhouettes can be lightened nicely, but it is such a haaard work…

As much as I love this photo, it brakes my heart that one person is missing from it. And so it will remain forever. I have nowhere to send all the well thought out gifts I wanted to give my one and only sister. Boldog névnapot, Hugca. Nagyon hiányzol.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 10, 2012 in people

 

Tags:

One response to “<3

  1. Apa

    May 11, 2012 at 3:06 am

    Nekem is…

     

Leave a Reply

