RSS

Spring grace.

06 May

That’s my amazing mother – and my favourite shot of her. I love how happy she is here.

I try not to pose people, especially not relatives/friends as they are comfortable enough around me to act natural – I don’t have to tell them. 🙂 This is a totally spontaneous shot, believe it or not. We were having a relaxed, easy walk at Kew, enjoying the spring with a white camera ready in my hand. That’s all.

And as it’s that time of the year in Hungary right now: happy Mother’s Day, Ánya! Szeretlek.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2012 in people

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

