RSS

The greatest love.

16 Apr

I’m turning things inside out with a confusing title again. Doh. He was just watching the gorillas in the zoo. Simple as that. And as our close relatives weren’t in a very active mood, I started looking around for faces. Call me weird, but I love watching people watching something else.

Since I usually shoot in manual mood, when I first blinked at the tiny screen of the camera I quickly concluded that the image might turn out to be way to dark. However going through the photos at home later on, this one became one of my favourite images of that morning. I quite like the contrast between his olive skin and the dark coat. And kids are simply cute. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2012 in people

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

