RSS

Staring down.

02 Apr

Show me anyone, who can resist staring at the full moon. There is something magical in it. And it was exceptionally big on the 8th of March over London, Powys Lane.

I’m usually someone who prefers to keep the warm yellow light full moons seem to cast. I made an exception here though as I couldn’t find a good way to align my two main (and actually only) light sources: the street light and the moon light. I just wish I had a tripod to experiment, but clouds were moving so damn quickly and misusing the hospitality of my neighbor would have been inappropriate. (“Knock-knock! Can I take a photo from your window of the moon? Won’t be long!)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2012 in places

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

